BOOKINGS (01422) 842684 | HOME | CONTACTS | NEWS | SEARCH | BOOKING FORM (pdf)
Post festival events

Freedom of Expression a Debate

Saturday 21st July
Artsmill
, Linden Mill, Linden Road, Hebden Bridge
2.30pm to 4.30pm approx
£5.50

Among the speakers will be Clare Fox (BBC’s The Moral Maze) and Granville Williams, a leading figure in the Campaign for Freedom of the Press and Television.

PROGRAMME

Saturday June 30
Sunday 1 July
Monday 2 July
Tuesday 3 July
Wednesday 4 July
Thursday 5 July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Sunday 8 July
Monday 9 July
Tuesday 10 July
Wednesday 11 July
Thursday 12 July
Friday 13 July
Saturday 14 July
Sunday 15 July
Post festival event

Exhibitions
Open Studios
Open Gardens

Listings & Links

Programme PDF

Booking form